2017 Board of Directors

Toronto Rugby is pleased to announce the 2017 Board of Directors:

Johnny Watkins, President

Mark Walsh, Secretary

John Price, Technical Director

Don Maillett, Game Director

Glen Jones, Treasurer                                                                                                     

Mike Kahn, Discipline Director

Chris Burt, Director at Large

We would like to thank outgoing members: Mike Curran (Games) and Khalil Ajram (Technical Director) for their years of service.