Senior Men Divisions 2016

Toronto Rugby is pleased to announce the teams entering our SENIOR MENS leagues for 2016.

Keenan “A” Premiership

East- Bay Street RFC, Balmy Beach RFC, Belleville Bulldogs, Toronto Buccaneers,

West- Barrie RFC, Mississauga Blues, Toronto Saracens, Vaughan Yeomen

Russell “B” Championship

East- Ajax Wanderers, Brock RFC, Cobourg Saxons, Toronto Scottish

West- Crusaders RFC, Etobicoke RFC, North Halton, Toronto Dragons


TBA in May 2016

Schedule will be released by March 4, 2016