2017 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Johnny Watkins President president@torontorugby.ca
Mark Walsh Secretary postmaster@torontorugby.ca
Glen Jones Treasurer treasurer@torontorugby.ca
Kathleen Daly Permits permits@torontorugby.ca
Michael Kahn Discipline discipline@torontorugby.ca
 John Pryce Technical technical@torontorugby.ca
Don  Malliet Dir. of Game game@torontorugby.ca
Chris Burt Dir. at Large projects@torontorugby.ca

MAIN TORONTO RUGBY CONTACT INFORMATION

Email:       info@torontorugby.ca