2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

NAME POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mark Walsh President president@torontorugby.ca
Open Secretary postmaster@torontorugby.ca
Peter Ratcliffe Treasurer treasurer@torontorugby.ca
Johnny Watkins Competitions competitions@torontorugby.ca
Michael Kahn Discipline discipline@torontorugby.ca
John Pryce Technical technical@torontorugby.ca
Don  Malliet Dir. of Game game@torontorugby.ca
Open Dir. at Large projects@torontorugby.ca


MAIN TORONTO RUGBY CONTACT INFORMATION

Email:       info@torontorugby.ca