The Toronto Saracens is a Toronto-based Rugby Club playing in the Toronto Rugby Keenan Premier A division and the Ontario Women’s League in the Ontario Rugby Union.

Toronto Saracens was initially formed in 1953, but formally established in 1954. It was formed from the sum of players branching out from the Toronto Irish, Nomads and Barbarians. All of those clubs had an overabundance of players at that time.

We are one of the original investors in the “Home of Ontario Rugby” Fletchers’ Fields, which is our home field. Our practices are held on Mondays & Wednesdays at Sunnybrook Park. We welcome players from all walks of life into the Saracens Family with open arms.

Club website: